TURKESTERONE

bioactive compound of the plant Ajuga Turkestanica

  • Allows improved protein synthesis 
  • Allows the density of muscle fibres 
  • Allows better adaptation to metabolic stress

Ajuga Turkestanica extract (standardised to 25 % turkesterone)
Hydroxypropyl-ß-cyclodextrin complex   

Black pepper seed 

Take two capsules a day with a large glass of water and a snack. Preferably before or after training.

Take it to the next level with our Turkesterone and its bioavailability OPTIMAL

Why choose Turkesterone from DIX?

As with all our products, we select raw materials of impeccable quality. Our Turkesterone is distinguished by its superior quality, achieved through state-of-the-art extraction and filtration. As pioneers in the field, we are proud to offer you a standardised level of 25 %, while preserving the optimum quality of its active components.

Optimum absorption

Clinical studies show that the combination of Hydroxypropyl-Cyclodextrin Complex and black pepper extract can double the absorption capacity of the supplement. As well as having high-quality Turkesterone, you maximise its absorption. So you're a double winner. Not to mention 700 mg per capsule!

Recovery

You train hard every day, so it is essential to recover and rebuild your muscle tissue quickly. Turkestrone will help you in this process.
An excellent choice for bodybuilders, weightlifters and athletes looking to increase their strength levels and maximize their training potential.

Increase in muscle mass

Our Turkesterone acts to synthesise protein by accelerating translocation processes. This allows better and faster construction of new muscle tissue when there is metabolic stress caused during training. 

Can Turkesterone and Ecdysterone?

Of course, the combination of turkesterone and ecdysterone is possible, and some athletes see more significant benefits from combining these two ingredients.

How does it work?

 

Turkesterone and ecdysterone act as beta-estradiol receptor agonists, stimulating these receptors. This action naturally promotes a better balance between levels of oestrogens and androgens such as testosterone.

When administered orally, ecdysteroids show certain biological effects in mammals. Some researchers describe them as "behaving like anabolic steroids, but potentially without the side effects of anabolic steroids". This characteristic, combined with their low androgenicity, gives these compounds safety profiles that are clearly superior to those of anabolic steroids.

 

SAMPLE

Laboratory tested

PREMIUM QUALITY

Superior quality

Vegetarian capsule

BEST

High Concentration

en_GBEnglish (UK)

TURKESTERONE

composé bioactif de la plante Ajuga Turkestanica

  • Favoriserait une meilleure synthèse des protéines
  • Augmenterait la densité des fibres musculaires
  • Améliorerait l’adaptation au stress métabolique

Extrait d’Ajuga Turkestanica  (standardisé à 25 % de turkesterone)
Complexe hydroxypropyl-ß-cyclodextrine   

Graine de poivre noir 

Prendre deux capsules par jour, avec un grand verre d’eau et aux cours d’une collation. De préférence avant ou après votre entraînement.

  • Rupture de Stock
    Aperçu rapide
    49,00 

Passez au niveau supérieure avec notre Turkesterone et ça biodisponibilité OPTIMALE

SAMPLE

Testé en Laboratoire

PREMIUM QUALITY

Qualité Supérieure

Capsule Végétarienne

BEST

Haute Concentration

Pourquoi choisir la Turkesterone de chez DIX ?

Comme pour tous nos produits, nous sélectionnons des matières premières de qualité irréprochable. Notre Turkesterone se distingue par sa qualité supérieure, obtenue grâce à une extraction et une filtration de pointe. En tant que pionniers dans le domaine, nous sommes fiers de vous offrir un taux standardisé de 25 %, tout en préservant une qualité optimale de ses composants actifs.

Une absorption optimale

Des études cliniques montrent que la combinaison de l’Hydroxypropyl-Cyclodextrine Complexe et d’extrait de poivre noir peut doubler la capacité d’absorption du supplément. En plus d’avoir une Turkesterone d’une haute qualité, vous maximisez l’absorption de celle-ci. Vous êtes donc doublement gagnant. Sans oublier que vous avez 700 mg par gélule !

Récupération

Vous vous entraînez dur tous les jours, il est donc essentiel de récupérer et de reconstruire vos tissus musculaires rapidement. La Turkestrone vous aidera dans ce processus.
Un excellent choix pour les culturistes, les haltérophiles et les athlètes qui cherchent à augmenter leur niveau de force et à maximiser leur potentiel d’entraînement.

Augmentation de la masse musculaire

Notre Turkesterone a comme action de synthétiser la protéine en accélérant les processus de translocation. Cette dernière permet une meilleure et rapide construction de nouveau tissu musculaire lorsqu’il y a un stress métabolite causé pendant l’entraînement. 

Peut-on combiner Turkesterone et Ecdysterone ?

Bien sûr, la combinaison de la turkesterone et de l’ecdystérone est possible, et certains athlètes constatent des avantages plus significatifs en associant ces deux ingrédients.

Comment cela fonctionne ?

La turkesterone et l’ecdysterone agissent comme des agonistes des récepteurs bêta-estradiol, stimulant ainsi ces récepteurs. Cette action favorise naturellement un meilleur équilibre entre les niveaux d’œstrogènes et d’androgènes tels que la testostérone.

Lorsqu’administrés par voie orale, les ecdystéroïdes démontrent certains effets biologiques chez les mammifères. Certains chercheurs les qualifient de « comportement similaire aux stéroïdes anabolisants, potentiellement sans effets secondaires comme ceux des stéroïdes anabolisants ». Cette caractéristique, combinée à leur faible androgénicité, confère à ces composés des profils de sécurité nettement supérieurs à ceux des stéroïdes anabolisants

 

fr_FRFrançais