ECDYSTERONE

Beta-Ecdysterone 98% Pure

  • Increased protein synthesis
  • Allows better adaptation to metabolic stress
  • Increase in the density and number of muscle fibres 
  • Promotes healthy joints and bones

Cyanotis arachnoidea extract (root) (98 % beta-ecdysterone std.) Hydroxypropyl-ß-cyclodextrin complex; Hypromellose (vegetarian capsule shells)

Take two capsules a day with a large glass of water and a snack. Preferably before and after training.

SAMPLE

Laboratory Tested

PREMIUM QUALITY

Superior quality

Vegetarian capsule

High Concentration

Increase your performance with our Ecdysterone

WHAT ARE ECDYSTEROIDES?

Ecdysteroids are a class of compounds, polyhydroxylated ketosteroids with various tails, sharing a structure similar to androgens.

Initially studied as growth factors in plants and insects, their name (ecdy-) comes from the moulting process in insects, known as ecdysis.

Popular ecdysteroids include ecdysone, ecdysterone, turkesterone and 20-hydroxyecdysone. Although these four are the most frequently studied, each ecdysteroid shares common general properties, while exhibiting variations in potency and effects. In particular, turkesterone appears to have a particularly marked anabolic potential.

Turkesterone and ecdysterone are two beta-estradiol receptor agonists.

They then activate the beta-estradiol receptor. This naturally promotes a better balance between levels of oestrogen and androgens such as testosterone.

When ingested orally, ecdysteroids exhibit certain biological effects in mammals, described by some researchers as "behaviour similar to anabolic steroids, potentially without the side effects of anabolic steroids". This characteristic, combined with their lack of androgenicity, gives these compounds safety profiles that are far superior to those of androgenic anabolic steroids.

In addition, ecdysteroids appear to have a variety of side effects that are considered beneficial. They are associated with lowering cholesterol and blood sugar levels, are thought to benefit the liver and intestines by increasing protein synthesis rates, and may also have protective effects on neural tissue.

GET STRONGER

Ecdysterone beta-ecdysterone helps boost performance and strength. It is consumed by top athletes and has recently gained popularity in the fitness world for good reason. With this product, it's easier for your body to create new muscle tissue and therefore develop strength to a higher level!

PROMOTES MUSCLE GROWTH

By far the most popular benefit, beta-ecdysterone and Turkesterone have been well documented as an excellent choice for promoting muscle growth! A natural activator of IGF-1, it provides increased hypertrophic benefits, including increased muscle mass!

JOINT AND BONE HEALTH

In addition to an increase in your muscle tissue and strength. Beta Ecdysterone has been shown to have very positive effects on your bone and joint health. This is extremely important, especially as you gain strength and start lifting heavier and heavier weights.

HIGH QUALITY ECDYSTERONE

Our Ecdysterone is distinguished by its high quality, achieved through state-of-the-art extraction and filtration. As pioneers in the field, we are proud to offer you a standardised level of 98 % with a formulation that maximises its bioavailability, while preserving the optimum quality of its active ingredients.

OPTIMISING THE ABSORPTION OF ECDYSTEROIDS

Having the best quality ecdysterone is great, but being sure of its assimilation is even better.

Clinical studies show that the combination of Hydroxypropyl-Cyclodextrin Complex and black pepper extract can double the absorption capacity of the supplement.

As well as having high-quality Ecdysterone, you maximise its absorption. So you're a double winner.

Not to mention 700 mg per capsule!

LABORATORY TESTED AND VERIFIED

All "DIX" products are meticulously laboratory tested to ensure that our customers receive only the highest quality ingredients with optimum purity. We are proud of the quality of our products and our customers' results.

 

HIGH QUALITY ECDYSTERONE

 
So if you're looking forhigh quality ecdysteroneyou've come to the right place.
en_GBEnglish (UK)

ECDYSTERONE

Beta-Ecdysterone 98% Pure

  • Augmentation de la synthèse des protéines
  • Permet une meilleure adaptation au stress métabolique
  • Augmentation de la densité des fibres musculaires 
  • Permet une meilleure santé des articulations et des os

Extrait de Cyanotis arachnoidea (racine) (Std. à 98 % de bêta-ecdystérone) Complexe d’hydroxypropyl-ß-cyclodextrine ; Hypromellose (enveloppes de capsules végétariennes)

Prendre deux capsules par jour, avec un grand verre d’eau et aux cours d’une collation. De préférence avant et après votre entraînement.

SAMPLE

Testé En Laboratoire

PREMIUM QUALITY

Qualité Supérieure

Capsule Végétarienne

Haute Concentration

Augmentez vos performance avec notre Ecdysterone

QU’EST-CE QUE LES ECDYSTEROIDES ?

Les ecdystéroïdes représentent une classe de composés, des cétostéroïdes polyhydroxylés avec diverses queues, partageant une structure similaire aux androgènes.

Initialement étudiés en tant que facteurs de croissance chez les plantes et les insectes, leur nom (ecdy-) provient du processus de mue chez les insectes, appelé ecdysis.

Parmi les ecdystéroïdes populaires, on compte l’ecdysone, l’ecdystérone, la turkestérone et la 20-hydroxyecdysone. Bien que ces quatre soient les plus fréquemment étudiés, chaque ecdystéroïde partage des propriétés générales communes, tout en présentant des variations de puissance et d’effets. Notamment, la turkestérone semble détenir une potentiation anabolique particulièrement marquée.

La turkestérone et l’ecdystérone sont deux agonistes des récepteurs bêta-estradiol.

Ils activent alors le récepteur bêta-estradiol. Cela favorise naturellement un meilleur équilibre entre les niveaux d’œstrogènes et d’androgènes comme la testostérone.

Lorsqu’ils sont ingérés par voie orale, les ecdystéroïdes manifestent certains effets biologiques chez les mammifères, qualifiés par certains chercheurs de “comportement similaire aux stéroïdes anabolisants, potentiellement sans effet secondaire tel que les stéroïdes anabolisants”. Cette caractéristique, associée à leur manque d’androgénicité, confère à ces composés des profils de sécurité bien supérieurs à ceux des stéroïdes anabolisants androgènes.

Par ailleurs, les ecdystéroïdes semblent présenter une diversité d’effets secondaires considérés comme bénéfiques. Ils sont associés à la réduction du cholestérol et de la glycémie, considérés comme favorables pour le foie et les intestins en augmentant les taux de synthèse des protéines, et peuvent également exercer des effets protecteurs sur le tissu neural.

DEVENEZ PLUS FORT

La bêta-ecdystérone Ecdysterone aide à augmenter vos performances ainsi que votre force. Elle est consommée par des athlètes de haut niveau et a récemment gagné en popularité dans le milieu du fitness pour de bonnes raisons. Avec ce produit, il est donc plus facile pour votre corps de créer de nouveau tissu musculaire et donc de développer une force d’un niveau supérieur !

FAVORISE LA CROISSANCE MUSCULAIRE

De loin l’avantage le plus populaire, la bêta-ecdystérone et la Turkesterone ont été bien documentées comme étant un excellent choix pour favoriser la croissance musculaire ! Un activateur naturel de l’IGF-1, cela apporte une augmentation des avantages hypertrophiques, y compris l’augmentation de la masse musculaire !

SANTÉ DES ARTICULATIONS ET DES OS

En plus d’une augmentation de vos tissus musculaires et de votre force. La beta-Ecdysterone a démontré les effets très positifs sur la santé des os et de vos articulations. Ce qui est extrêmement important, surtout lorsque vous gagnez en force et commencez à soulever des poids de plus en plus lourds.

ECDYSTERONE DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEUR

Notre Ecdysterone se distingue par sa haute qualité, obtenue grâce à une extraction et une filtration de pointe. En tant que pionniers dans le domaine, nous sommes fiers de vous offrir un taux standardisé de 98 % avec une formulation qui permet de maximiser sa biodisponibilité, tout en préservant une qualité optimale de ses composants actifs.

OPTIMISER L’ABSORPTION DES ECDYSTEROIDES

Avoir la meilleure qualité ecdysterone c’est bien, mais être sûr de son assimilation, c’est mieux.

Des études cliniques montrent que la combinaison de l’Hydroxypropyl-Cyclodextrine Complexe et d’extrait de poivre noir peut doubler la capacité d’absorption du supplément.

En plus d’avoir une Ecdysterone d’une haute qualité, vous maximisez l’absorption de celle-ci. Vous êtes donc doublement gagnant.

Sans oublier que vous avez 700 mg par gélule !

TESTÉ ET VÉRIFIÉ EN LABORATOIRE

Tous les produits “DIX” sont minutieusement testés en laboratoire pour garantir que nos clients ne reçoivent que des ingrédients de la plus haute qualité avec une pureté optimale. Nous sommes fiers de la qualité de nos produits et des résultats de nos clients.

ECDYSTERONE DE HAUTE QUALITÉ

Vous l’avez compris, si vous cherchez de l’ecdysterone de hautes qualités, vous êtes à la bonne porte.
fr_FRFrançais